Win A ONE YEAR PASS To Skillshare

As a Top Teacher, I have received a free code that gives a one year pass to Skillshare and all their courses.

Win A ONE YEAR PASS To Skillshare

Do your best to read this post, despite 'seeling' part of the blog post title.

I will be the first to admit, that I'm not fond of any kind of games when it comes to winning something. But here I am setting up one of these games that usually annoy me, haha. So just give me a minute, to get over my reluctance to complete this post. of course it is not reluctance, but it's always a little bit uncomfortable, as any of you authors know, to "sell yourself."

Here goes my attempt. As a Top Teacher, I have received a free code that gives a one year pass to Skillshare and all their courses. I will also admit, when some website wants to give you something for free if you participating again, and they don't even tell you your chances, that also annoys me 😄 Therefore, the first four students to complete the task (below) will be drawn out of hat by my nine-year-old stepdaughter by 1st February.

All you have to do, is to be already a member on Skillshare so you can complete the task. The task is to write written review to one of my classes on Skillshare. If you have already reviewed one of my classes, you are going to have to find a new one to review. Then you send me an email to poppoli 'at' gmail dot com with a screenshot of your review.