Membership

On this website, we have two types of membership. Paid membership and free membership.

Free membership: You get instant information about free film seminars via Zoom and creative film tools - Sign Up

Paid membership: You get access to all my film classes on Skillshare and a link to all my films - Sign Up

  • If you have not received your full access to my classes on Skillshare or to my films - please send me an email to: olaf  - at - defleurinc . c o m

FILM CLASSES

Learn Indie Filmmaking By Making A Short Film ‌- 32 video lessons | 1hr 50 min
Make a Short Documentary Film‌ ‌- 32 video lessons | 2hr 5 min
Learn Movie Trailer Editing: Film And Edit Your Movie Trailer‌ ‌- 40 video lessons| 2hr 12 min
Indie Filmmaking: Transform Your Idea into a Short Video‌ ‌- 32 video lessons | 1hr 50 min
Learn Screenwriting By Writing One Scene in a Screenplay Format‌ ‌- 29 video lessons | 48 min