Free Lesson: Introduction To Metaphor

A free lesson from my class "Learn Indie Filmmaking By Making A Short Film"

Free Lesson: Introduction To Metaphor

In this free lesson from my class on Skillshare: "Learn Indie Filmmaking" This video lesson is a part of my class "Learn Indie Filmmaking," on Skillshare. You can join the class with free trial (keep in mind you'll have to punch in your card info and cancel before it ends).

LEARN INDIE FILMMAKING BY MAKING A SHORT FILM | About this class: I am a do-it-yourself filmmaker with a two-decade experience. In this class, I'll share all the tools that I've learned by completing twelve feature films. In this step-by-step guide to Indie Filmmaking, you'll teach yourself how to complete a short film independently through manageable action steps. This class is for anyone who is starting or has done a couple of film projects; in either case, this class will deepen your understanding of creative filmmaking. Your Class Project is doing a 1-3 minute short film.

Select Donation Fee