Free Filmmaking Seminar This Saturday 30th October - Registration

Free Filmmaking Seminar This Saturday 30th October - Registration

1 min read

I have a free film seminar this Saturday - Going on week 10.

# To be eligible for taking part:
Subscribe to the post list here above and introduce  yourself >

> If this is your first time, you have to introduce yourself by sending my and email at: < olaf 'at' defleurinc . com > conveying where you are in the world and your experience with filmmaking (beg./interm./advanced) etc. - This is important because we'll have limited seats for this seminar.

# Here you can read about the experiences from several students that have attended my free filmmaking seminars:
> Student: Ralston Vaz   > Student: Bohdan Turok   > Student: Yulia Chumak

# You can register here on Zoom:
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZ0kdOyrrj0vGN0KdAwaTiWAxn3GOHTP1EeU

# Session starts at:
Reykjavik 4pm (UTC)
Los Angeles 9am (PDT)
Berlin 6pm (CEST)
London 5pm (BST)
New York 12pm (EDT)

With gratitude,
Olaf de Fleur